Two Awards for Turbo Expo

March 1, 2021

Congratulations to Shreyas Hegde and Ricky Hollenbach, who both received the Student Advisory Committee Travel Awards (SACTA) to attend the 2021 Turbo Expo Conference held by ASME. They will both receive free registration to the event, where they will both present papers. Ricky is also the liaison to the Education Committee for the event.